Diving Doctors

The following 10 doctors are approved to carry out medicals on commercial divers in Ireland.

 
Dr. Donal Collins
The Healthwell Clinic
Clonsilla Road
Clonsilla
Dublin 15
Ph: 01-8218986
Mobile: 083-8700584
Dr. Tim O’Neill
The Lodge
Medical Centre
Grange Road
Donaghmede
Dublin 13
Ph: 01-8480033
Fax: 01-8483920

Dr. Brian Gallagher

Corporate Health Ireland (CHI Cork)

1st Floor, Block B

The Heritage Business Park

Mahon Industrial Estate

Skehard Road

Blackrock

Cork

Ph: 021-4350360

Email: cork.appointments@chi.ie & brian.gallagher@chi.ie

Dr. Mike Quirke
Gladstone Street Surgery
Clonmel
Co. Tipperary
Ph: 052-22894
Fax: 052-29272
Email: diving@gssdocs.com or drmike@gssdocs.com
Dr. Oliver Ryan Whyte
The Surgery
Market Lane
Bridge Street
Westport
Co.Mayo
Ph: 098-27500
Fax: 098-27782
Email: email@westportmedicalclinic.com

Dr. Eileen Cassidy
Riverwest Medical Practice
Woodvale
Foynes
Co. Limerick
Ph:069-65196
Fax:061-280100
Email:info@riverwest.ie

Dr. Peter Noone
Occupational Health Department
HSE North East
St Brigid’s Complex
Kells Road
Ardee
Co. Louth
Ph: 041-6857811
Fax: 041-6857832
Email: noone.p@hse.ie

Dr.E.Joe Fitzgibbon
Suite 31
Galway Clinic
Doughiska
Co. Galway
Ph: 091-720155
Fax: 091 - 720156
Email: info@joefitzgibbon.ie

Dr. Piotr Smudka
Naval Hospital
Naval Base
Haulbowline
Cobh
Co. Cork
Ph: 021-4864915
Fax: 021-4864834
Email: peter.zmudka@defenceforces.ie

Dr. Richard O'Regan
Cavan General Hospital
Cavan
Co. Cavan
Ph: 049-4373121
Email: roregan1@eircom.net